San Fulgencio Committee Meeting - 10-12-2022

Attendees:

Richard Dunstan-Meadows – Chair (RDM), Terry Baxter (TB), Andrew Briant (AB), Roger Harrison (RH), Peter Jackson (PJ), Geoff Lowe (GL), Jim Crossley (JC), David Foster (DF), Sue Foster (SF), Gill Gray (GG), Annette Lowe (AL), Bruce Petter (BP).

Apologies / Absent:

Ginny Smith (GS), Peter Smith (PS)

<u>Item</u>	<u>Notes</u>	<u>Action</u>	<u>Date</u>
1	RDM opened the meeting with Prayer		
2	RDM welcomed the new Committee. Being the first meeting of the church committee newly elected at the church AGM on 18 November 2022, the following were appointed:		
3	Secretary – Sue Foster Proposer: RH Seconder: GG All in favour		
4	Treasurer – Jim Crossley Proposer: SF Seconder: BP All in favour		
5	Administrators of Ordinand's Fund – Peter Jackson & Gill Gray Proposer: GL Seconder: DF All in favour		
6	Deputy Chair – Peter Jackson Proposer: BP Seconder: JC All in favour		
7	Electoral (Membership) Roll Officer – Roger Harrison Proposer: DF Seconder: PJ All in favour		
8	Synod Representative – Andrew Briant Proposer: BP Seconder: SF All in favour		
9	Deputy Synod Representative – Gill Gray Proposer: RH Seconder: GL All in favour		
10	Safeguarding Officer – Gill Gray Proposer: BP Seconder: PJ All in favour		
11	Deputy Safeguarding Officer – Sue Foster Proposer: GG Seconder: JC All in favour		
12	Data Compliance Officer – David Foster Proposer: RH Seconder: BP All in favour		

13	Date of next meeting – end of January 2023, date to be decided	
14	The meeting closed with The Grace	